SSC's space services are carried out by three divisions, led by CEO and his staff under the SSC board; Satellite Management Services, Science Services and Engineering Services.

Board of Directors

Board members elected by the General Meeting 2018

Monica Lingegård

Chairman of the Board

Fredrik Brunell

Anne Gynnerstedt

Anna Kinberg Batra

Per Lundkvist

Olle Norberg

John Paffett

Maria Palm

Håkan Syrén

Alf Vaernéus

Employee representative

Petrus Hyvönen

Employee representative

Maria Snäll

Employee representative (deputy)

Mariann Tapani

Employee representative (deputy)

Executive Committee

Stefan Gardefjord

President & CEO,
President Satellite Management Services (acting)

Åse Lagerqvist von Uthmann

Senior Vice President & CFO

Nicholas Priborsky

President Engineering Services

Lennart Poromaa

President Science Services

Stefan Gustafsson

Senior Vice President Strategy & Sustainable Business

John Stuart

Senior Vice President Sales & Marketing

Linda Lyckman

Senior Vice President Business & Technology Innovation

Interested in working with us?
Check out the Career section!